TRANSACTIONS on Mathematical Programming and Applications

 

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

 

Ram U Verma (USA) International Publications USA & Texas State University verma99@msn.com

 

EDITORS:

 

Ioannis K Argyros (USA) Cameron University iargyros@cameron.edu

 

Carlo Bardaro (Italy) Universita di Perugia bardaro@unpig.it

 

Ali Hajjafar (USA) University of Akron hajjafar@uakron.edu

 

Nanjing Huang (P.R. China) Sichuan University nonjinghuang@hotmail.com

 

Sanjay K. Khattri (Norway) Stord Haugesund University College sanjay.khattri@hsh.no

 

Juan Enrique Martinez-Legaz (Spain) Autonomous University of Barcelona JuanEnrique.Martinez.Legaz@uab.cat

 

Shashi K. Mishra (India) Banaras Hindu University bhu.skmishra@gmail.com

 

Ram N. Mohapatra (USA) University of Central Floroda ram.mohapatra@ucf.edu

 

M. Zuhair Nashed (USA) University of Central Florida znashed@mail.ucf.edu

 

Simeon Reich (Israel) Technion Israel Institute of Technology sreich@techunix.technion.ac.il

 

Ram U. Verma (USA) Texas State University verma99@msn.com

 

G. J. Zalmai (USA) Northern Michigan University gzalmai@nmu.edu

 

Alexander J. Zaslavski (Israel) Technion-Israel Institute of Technology ajzasl@techunix.technion.ac.il

 

TRANSACTIONS ON MATHEMATICAL PROGRAMMING AND APPLICATIONS ISSN 2325 405X

 

Subscription Information:

 

Annual Institutional/Library Subscription Rate: $200.00 Library Discount: 50% Worldwide Annual Individual Subscription Rate: $50.00

 

Bank draft/check payable to the order of 'International Publications' should be sent to:

 

DR RAM VERMA, 1001 LEAH AVENUE, STE 425, SAN MARCOS, TEXAS 78666, USA internationalpubls@yahoo.com TRANSACTIONS ON MATHEMATICAL PROGRAMMING AND APPLICATIONS ISSN 2325 405X